International Agents

COUNTRY ADDRESS
CANADA, ALBERTA Dawn Oliphant
Austin & Denholm
6026 5th Street S.E.
Calgary, Alberta
CANADA T2H 1L5
Direct 403-724-4302
Cell 403-540-0738
doliphant@dxpe.com
CANADA, BR. COLUMBIA Mr. Mike Austin
Austin & Denholm
#201 - 7188 Progress Way
Delta, British Columbia
V4G 1M6 CANADA
604-940-2722
"ADI - Mike Austin" info@adisales.com
CANADA, MARITIMES Mr. Terry Roach
Terrco Sales Ltd.
P. O. Box 4631
Rothesay NB E2E 5X3
CANADA
506-849-9039
"TERRCO-Terry Roach" terrco@rogers.com
CANADA, ONTARIO EASTERN Mr. Michael Albanese
H2FLOW Equipment Inc.
470 North Rivermede Road #7
Concord, Ontario
905-660-9775
michael@h2flow.com
CANADA, ONTARIO WESTERN Mr. Mike Caruk
Process Flow Systems Ltd.
700 Norah Crescent
Thunder Bay, Ontario
P7C 4T8 CANADA
807-623-1144
"Mike Caruk" MCaruk@proflo.ca
CANADA, QUEBEC H2Flow Equipment
5450 Rue Bordeaux, Suite 202
Montreal, Quebec
H2H 2A8 Canada
(514) 228-3327
infofrancais@h2flow.com
COLOMBIA Ing. Jorge Jaramillo
Jorge E. Jaramillo & Cia.
Calle 104 A nO. 30-A-10
Manizales-Colombia
57-6-874-2302
"Jorge" jjycia@telesat.com.co

Ing. Fernando Cobo García
FERROBOMBAS DEL VALLE
Cali, Colombia
57-2-396-5090 Celular:(315)493-3343
ferrobombasdelvalle@hotmail.com
UNITED KINGDOM Mr. Tony Gardner
PRM Waste Systems
Hawkridge House
Summerfield Way
Chelston, Somerset
England TA21 9JE
Tel: (0)18 2366 5541
Mobile: (0)7791-119-710
Tony@prmwastesystems.com
EUROPE Merete Allerslev Olesen
RUNI A/S
Industriparken 8
6880 Tarm, Denmark
45-9737-1799
mao@runi.dk
FRENCH WEST INDIES Thierry de Beaupre
International Trade
Consultant
BP 195 97118 Saint
François
Guadeloupe F W I
Tel : 590(0)590 82 78 09
Cell : 590(0)690 65 37 36
beaupre97160@yahoo.fr
ISRAEL Dan Bloch
MBL Engineers
Ben Yehuda Str 198a
Tel-Aviv 63472, Israel
+972 (0) 3 5464578
dan@mbl.co.il
JAMAICA Mr. Desmond DaCosta
KD Machinery
PO Box 839 Greater Portmore
St. Catherine, Jamaica
876-949-2535
Cell 876-919-5971
"Desmond"kdmach@cwJamaica.com
JAPAN Mr. Hideaki Miyagawa
Kyodo International Inc.
2-10-9 Miyazaki, Miyamae-ku,
Kawasaki-shi, Kanagawa-ken
Japan 216-0033
+0081-44-854-1976
miyagawa@kyodo-inc.co.jp
KOREA Mr. Scott Seo
CEDACO Corp.
1131 East 10th Street
Los Angeles, CA 90021
213-488-1880
"Scott Seo"gavoinc@sbcglobal.net
MEXICO Mr. Mario Fiaschi
Soliqtec, S.A. de C.V.
Amargura 137
Lomas de la Herradura
Mexico D.F., MEXICO
ofc: 52-555-291-4199
"M Fiaschi"soliqtec@prodigy.net.mx
MEXICO Mr. Sergio Garcia G.
Pedregal de la Cima No.4444
Pedregal Cubres C.P. 64340
Monterrey, NL MEXICO
ofc: 52818-3398981
fax: 52818-381-2093
"S Garcia"Ksmexico@aol.com
MEXICO Mr. Luis Haro
28010 Colima, CO. Mexico
3212-312-5479
"Luis Haro"mlharog@lhconsulting.mx
MEXICO (CITRUS) Mr. Norberto Rodriguez
Frutech International
Frontera 114
Montemorelos, N.L.
MEXICO
52-82626-3-2322
norberto.r@frutech.com
PHILIPPINES
Mr. Jess Damasco
CV Solutions
Suite 301, Sanchez Building
118 Doña Soledad Avenue
Don Bosco, Better Living
Parañaque City 1700
Metro Manila, PHILIPPINES
Ofc: +632-546-2466 / +632-358-7811
Cell: +63929-138-3885
jcvdamasco@gmail.com
PORTUGAL Mr. Miguel Pestana
CIRTEC
Rua Das Amoreiras, 80 1o E
1250-024 Lisboa, Portugal
Ph: 351-21-383-3434
Fax: 351-21-385-9602
"Pestana"cirtec@mail.telepac.pt
SOUTH AFRICA Lance du Toit
Akura Manufacturing Engineering
2 Distillery Street
Paarl  7646
Republic of South Africa
+27 (21) 872 2224 (T)
+27 (83) 305 5996 (C)
"Lance du Toit" Lance@akura.co.za
SOUTH AFRICA (MANURE) SOUTH AFRICA (MANURE)
Kurt Strahlendorf
Streamline Milking Services(Pty)Ltd
Malmesbury RSA
+27 083 456 4846
"Kurt Strahlendorf" kurt@milking.co.za
TURKEY Mr. Murat Baskaya
Montimpeks Limited
Istanbul TURKEY
Tel:0216 483 22 72-7380
"Baskaya"murat@montimpeks.com
VENEZUELA Mr. Armando Medina
Inter-Tech C.A.
Calle 139, Torre H, Offic.
El Vinedo
Valencia 2001, Venezuela
+58-241-825-3787
ajm@InterTech.com.ve